Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 28 Reviews
  • ByEveroseet
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Excellent quality. Exactly as expected.

  • ByConnie
  • Dec. 20, 2015

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

  • ByMark
  • Dec. 25, 2015

Everything fit extemy well and the quality is worth the price.

  • ByFrancisca
  • Nov. 23, 2014

I bought this dress pictured. It arrived exactly as shown in the picture and I love it. Thanks so much I will be using your site again.

  • ByLenora
  • Sept. 12, 2014

amazing dress. Had it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly. Pictures to come much later. I bought it for my sisters wedding in February.

  • ByKristin
  • Jan. 3, 2015

Thank you so much for all the help and attentiveness on my dress orders. My dress have arrived, and it looks great! Thank you!

  • ByEdna
  • April 28, 2017

Extremely please with the orange dress I chose. Excellent quality. Very well made. Much better than some high priced highstreet shops. Even the lining of the dress was lined. My daughter look fantastic in the dress. Cant wait for the big day now to show it off.

  • ByKayla
  • April 16, 2017

I am not an easy size to fit, so I was very pleased with the custom order to fit offered! Beautiful dress! Dress was better than expected! Thank you very much.

  • ByAlicia
  • April 13, 2017

wonderful, beautiful, exactly as pictured but better. Don't let this site fool you it is for real. If you don't order from this company you are making A BIG MISTAKE. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE

  • ByChiquita
  • Feb. 20, 2017

This is an amazing dress. I wore this dress on a party, and I received so many compliments. This dress fit me like a glove. I ordered which is my correct size. Do yourself a favor and get the dress asap.