Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 24 Reviews
  • Bykatiexmagner
  • Dec. 19, 2019

Amazing dress

  • Bykatiexmagner
  • Dec. 19, 2019

It is so much prettier in person than in the picture. It fit perfectly. I would recommend getting in tailored to the proper length. It's true to size. Exquisite!

  • ByDebra Brown
  • April 16, 2019

It fit very nice, great quality. I give it a "10". I received so many compliments

  • ByWhousens
  • June 27, 2018

I am delighted with the dress. It is the 4 time that I buy in the web and the quality of the clothes the sizes the price the shipment everything is perfect. In addition to the variety of products that sometimes make it difficult to decide for a single model. Im very satisfied.

  • ByAntithint
  • May 9, 2018

This dress came to me exactly as shown in the photo is high quality sewing a very affordable price the only thing that if I recommend is that they agan their orders with a good time since it takes me almost 1 month to arrive but the shipping is very insurance.

  • ByBeforrome
  • April 6, 2018

I love the dress and I got it which is a basically I got it custom fit and my little sister and I measured me it fit so beautifully like a glove. i would definately reccomend this dress to my friend. The dress will definately let me have my beautiful cinderella moment. Thank you MillyBridal!

  • ByHisfireeness
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I bought this dress not so sure whether it would fit right or not. But the fitting was just perfect and the dress was just a stunner! I looked so elegant in it on my party. When you look at the picture, you don't think much about the dress, until you put it on! It was sooo beautiful. I would definately recommend the dress to anyone wanting a dress, and the pricing was just right for that dress. Maybe it could have been more, it was worth that!!

  • ByNothad
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress looks very beautiful. Thanks for your prompt service. I have tried on the dress in your physical store, but I chose to order from your website, because i wanna tell more and more people that your dresses are really nice. I have received my dress, so I give my review here to let you know, thanks again uk.millybridal.org!!!

  • ByMuchey
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The dress arrived on time and I was so happy with the purchase. It will be worn on our anniversary and my husband is in for the surprise of his life. The dress fits like a glove and I could not have been more pleased. All my future purchases will be made from here.

  • ByOwamessely
  • Nov. 11, 2017

What a delight to open my parcel ! My dress is exactly as it is pictured and I feel absolutely beautiful wearing it - my husband says I definitely deserve to be walking down a red carpet ! I tried it on for two of my girlfriends and they both said PERFECT!