Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 24 Reviews
  • ByScoming
  • Sept. 8, 2016

I optimistically ordered this dress to wear, truly not expecting much as often based on price and on line ordering often results in thin material & poor quality. This dress is great quality, fit and stunning color. 100% sastified!

  • ByMuchey
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The dress arrived on time and I was so happy with the purchase. It will be worn on our anniversary and my husband is in for the surprise of his life. The dress fits like a glove and I could not have been more pleased. All my future purchases will be made from here.

  • ByLeations
  • Feb. 3, 2017

I ordered this dress just over 3 weeks ago and receive it today!! Absoluting amazing, I can't explain how how well it has been made in the short amount of time. It looks exactly like the picture! I was definitely very hesistant at first as i have never bought anything online. So that why i wanted to post this review just to let anyone who is hesistant know that the team is wonderful, helpful and very patience. Thank you so much guys!

  • ByExpere
  • May 18, 2017

I was very nervous about ordering online. However, I used the size chart and decided to take the risk because of how in love I was with the dress. The dress came in about 15 days and I was more than pleased with the product. The negative reviews also sort of scared me, however, most of them are about the return policy. I did not have to deal with returning the dress, so this was not an issue for me. I had a very positive expirience with uk.millybridal.org! I love my dress and the fit. Good luck to anyone looking for their dream dress :)

  • ByVersuffe
  • Sept. 9, 2017

oh my goodnness my daughter dress is beautiful. I will order heother dress from you website also. Thanks so much. Sincerely,

  • ByKied
  • June 12, 2017

My dress was exactly the size I bought and fit great! The color was the same as the picture and was perfect all around. It came within 3 weeks and was a great quality fabric. I will definitely buy from here again.

  • ByOdis
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I am glad to tell you that I have received my dress and it is exactly the one I have been looking for. I am very impressed by the fast delivery and your nice customer service. I believe you are a reliable shopping website.

  • ByEall
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I receive it and the dress is just as beautiful as it is pictured on the website. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship. this one should be deserved in your wardrobe. thank you guys all.

  • ByAuncesubled
  • Jan. 18, 2018

After receiving the dress last week. I'm so glad that I ordered this dress! I have spent weeks trying to find "the dress" and when I clicked on this one. I knew my searching had been complete. The fabric, the color and the design were all I want. Thank you very much for such a beautiful dress.

  • ByHarioned
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Very nice fabric and great quality! I ordered this dress in Ivory and custom made. It fits perfect and I love it. The dress feels light and flattering. I think I'll be shining when I wear it. Thank you so much Millybridal UK! I'll be buying from you again in the future.