Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByMaystionite
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I love this dress and the way it fits! Definitely will be ordering from Millybridal UK in the future (:

  • ByLovetted
  • March 13, 2019

I loved this dress. Very happy with my purchase and the quality of the dress.

  • ByHatabligh
  • June 17, 2018

I ordered this dress - it was beautiful and extremely well made. I ordered 3 different dresses from this site and found the dreses particularly good quality.

  • ByReverick
  • June 4, 2018

My dress has just arrived. It only took 27 days to get to me and im all the way in Victoria Australia. It is so so gorgeous !! I love it, couldnt be happier, the zip is fine, colour perfect, quality outstanding ! It is a little long, which ill get taken up. Im going to order my.

  • ByCarceses
  • June 21, 2018

Love these dresses - think I might keep one myself after my bridesmaids are done wearing them for our wedding! Color is lovely - a little lighter than it looks on my screen, but the same as the samples sent.

  • ByBeettlefor
  • July 30, 2018

I was looking for bridesmaid dresses and came across these from MillyBridal, I was a bit nervous ordering online but glad I did! The dress is just like ones I have seen in stores but cost about 1/3 of the price and the same quality as stores. Shipping was quick too only took about 4 weeks. I have already ordered another two for my bridesmaids. Highly recommended!

  • ByWouls
  • Oct. 27, 2018

MillyBridal you are amazing! Before I ordered my dresses you made sure that I make the right purchase and size was correct and that means a lot to me xx I'm located in Australia and it came really fast and MillyBridal was just wonderful. Not many sellers care about their customers but you took the time in every individual detail to make such a big effort to make sure I'm satisfied and I love the little note! I recommend MillyBridal and will definitely be coming back to shop with her xx Love from me

  • ByOrne
  • Oct. 31, 2018

Amazing!! So many options! I looked at tons of reviews before I purchased. The only negatives I saw were that they were unhemmed and shipping time. I personally do not mind that they are unhemmed. It fits perfectly for the relaxed feel of my wedding. Since the waistline is elastic I could gain or lose weight and the dress would still fit. I gave myself plenty of time to order, but it came in exactly four weeks. I am so excited to have this dress for my pre wedding events.

  • ByHingere
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I love my bridesmaid's dresses. The fabric is heavy and super stretchy, they look amazing on. I don't think I would have been able to get another dress that suited them all. Service was excellent throughout, My order arrived quickly. The whole process has been very easy compared to organising so many other things for our wedding. I can't recommend them enough x

  • ByFieng
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Very happy with the dress! Item shipped in about 3-4 weeks to Los Angeles. The dress hangs on the floor and would probably be ok if you stick to heels 3 inches high. Very impressed and happy to find something within budget for my bridesmaid!