Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByFieng
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Very happy with the dress! Item shipped in about 3-4 weeks to Los Angeles. The dress hangs on the floor and would probably be ok if you stick to heels 3 inches high. Very impressed and happy to find something within budget for my bridesmaid!

  • ByHingere
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I love my bridesmaid's dresses. The fabric is heavy and super stretchy, they look amazing on. I don't think I would have been able to get another dress that suited them all. Service was excellent throughout, My order arrived quickly. The whole process has been very easy compared to organising so many other things for our wedding. I can't recommend them enough x

  • ByDucand
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I ordered 5 dresses for my bridesmaids. I was going back and forth on whether I needed them because I had worn this same dress in a different wedding and it was fine. However, I am SUPER glad I bought the slip and bandeau because the completely see though. Both the slip and bandeau fit nicely under the dress and you cannot tell they are there. The dress is exactly as displayed in their pictures. I'd definitely recommend these for bridesmaids dresses.

  • ByHerestow
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Love my bridesmaid dresses! The processing and shipping was about 4 weeks for me. The team at MillyBridal is so nice and easy to work with and always emailed me back very quickly. I am so pleased with the dresses. I would highly recommend ordering from them!

  • ByWherat
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I used this company for my bridesmaids dresses, after I was frustrated by the poor quality and high cost of dresses in bridal shops. I cannot recommend MillyBridal enough! High quality dresses, and fast service! They were at my door within 4 weeks. Thank you!

  • BySucer
  • Nov. 9, 2018

I think this company is very professional and the dress came out gorgeous! Got it in great time too, they worked with me when we had miscommunications and made it right. Would use them again defiantly.

  • ByAwasim
  • Sept. 28, 2018

Dress fits perfectly!! It needs to be hemmed, but I was pretty much expecting that. Quality is amazing and they were great to work with. Looking forward to ordering the rest of my bridesmaid dresses from MillyBridal!

  • BySookes
  • Oct. 15, 2018

This shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived 20 days later! The fabric is very flowy and it drapes so well. The quality of fabric is high. Thank you for the dresses!

  • ByEned
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I ordered 8 of these dresses for my bridal party. They were delivered extremely quickly and they look great on all of my bridesmaids. Some of the girls are considering ordering this dress in a different color for other weddings because they loved it so much! I'm so glad we didn't buy more expensive dresses from a bridal store, these are perfect.

  • ByPletent
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Arrived quickly, nice fabric, very versatile, bridesmaids are very pleased! Beautiful.