Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 35 reviews
  • By Arianya Cagle
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Dusty Rose Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

A beautiful dress and the fit is exactly what was promised. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kayla Lintner
  • June 26, 2019

Color:Black Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I would like to thank everyone who helped with my dress. It was so beautiful. The tailoring was very precise. I was so amazed at my dress. There was no problems with the fitting everything was perfect. Thanks everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rea Meaker
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the color. The design and fabric was beautiful. Arrived on early. It fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Josalyn Brown
  • Jan. 12, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you MillyBridal for the amazing and beautiful burgundy two piece dress, and shipping was pretty quick. The sizing was very accurate I would highly recommend you guys !!!

Was this review helpful?
(16) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antonia Humes
  • June 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willoused
  • April 30, 2019

The length was not as expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lory
  • April 5, 2019

Bought for daughters prom came quick great condition. It does run long so we will have to alter it a couple inches but other than that it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bendind
  • March 12, 2019

My dress was beautiful!! ...good quality!!!.... good fit!!.... Thanks Millybridal you have me as a customer for life!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whals
  • March 22, 2019

Dress was beautiful, looks exactly like the picture and fabric does not feel cheap! Sizing was accurate and you can adjust top anyway to your perfect fitting. HOWEVER, have been receiving random packages of dresses since this so you might want to order from a different seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousho
  • March 28, 2019

the product is amazing and exactly looks like the picture. the seller was so so kind too! Overall, I'm glad about this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline