Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Antonia Humes
  • June 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willoused
  • April 30, 2019

The length was not as expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lory
  • April 5, 2019

Bought for daughters prom came quick great condition. It does run long so we will have to alter it a couple inches but other than that it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bendind
  • March 12, 2019

My dress was beautiful!! ...good quality!!!.... good fit!!.... Thanks Millybridal you have me as a customer for life!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whals
  • March 22, 2019

Dress was beautiful, looks exactly like the picture and fabric does not feel cheap! Sizing was accurate and you can adjust top anyway to your perfect fitting. HOWEVER, have been receiving random packages of dresses since this so you might want to order from a different seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousho
  • March 28, 2019

the product is amazing and exactly looks like the picture. the seller was so so kind too! Overall, I'm glad about this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosty
  • March 29, 2019

This product worked out so well! I had a company function to attend and the outfit was flowy, lightweight and just the right color! Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurpred
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I bought it for. It was a very nice dress as I saw on the net, and the length of the length was perfect. Packaging was very polite, but the dress part was quite wrinkle, so it took a long time to iron it. Id be happy if you feel somewhat anxious about that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therage
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I like it very much. Also, because it is a soft fabric, it does not become wrinkled almost anywhere and it is convenient to carry around. I was satisfied that the color was also my favorite color. When choosing colors, there is also screen brightness of your computer, so it may be better to be careful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anempon
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This dress exceeded all my expectations, I am a plus size woman and this dress was made for my party, the workmanship was superb the details beautiful. From start to finish I was informed how the order was progressing, great communication. Everyone complimented my appearance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline