Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 35 Reviews
  • BySheraor
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Amazing dress. A little long for me, but otherwise fits perfectly! Thank you MillyBridal!

  • BySuser
  • Oct. 27, 2014

I love this dress!!! Shipped before the specified date and arrived packed very neatly. The colour is exactly like the image and it is made beutifully. I have a friend who is looking to buy a dress soon and I will definately recommend Uk.millybridal. I certainly will be ordering more!

  • ByDitake
  • May 17, 2017

I think this dress is extremely flattering -I can walk in this dress-go to work in this dress and then feel comfortable going to dinner in this dress. Get it!

  • ByAndook
  • March 20, 2017

the dress is so cute I love it I have just find me somewhere to shop, I love this place it was my first time to shop here and I love it

  • ByWerater
  • July 7, 2017

Thanks, everything was on the right time just as they said. Shipping was actually a lot quicker than expected.

  • ByRiet
  • May 4, 2017

The quality of the dress is stunning and the dress is gorgeous! Ordered it for my bridesmaids for my wedding and now I'm ordering 6 more!

  • ByGlaccief
  • Dec. 27, 2016

Thanks alot for the Item and my wife really happy with this product.

  • ByHurasawends
  • Aug. 25, 2016

I really like it!! It's nice and looks like on picture!

  • ByAliectalk
  • Nov. 27, 2016

Perfect!! Exactly what I ordered , shipping was so quick received order within 3 weeks (International Shipping) highly recommend.

  • ByThrintessets
  • Sept. 19, 2015

Beautiful high quality dress. I am very pleased.