Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 35 Reviews
  • ByMosty
  • March 29, 2019

This product worked out so well! I had a company function to attend and the outfit was flowy, lightweight and just the right color! Loved it!

  • ByWiturpred
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I bought it for. It was a very nice dress as I saw on the net, and the length of the length was perfect. Packaging was very polite, but the dress part was quite wrinkle, so it took a long time to iron it. Id be happy if you feel somewhat anxious about that.

  • ByTherage
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I like it very much. Also, because it is a soft fabric, it does not become wrinkled almost anywhere and it is convenient to carry around. I was satisfied that the color was also my favorite color. When choosing colors, there is also screen brightness of your computer, so it may be better to be careful.

  • ByAnempon
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This dress exceeded all my expectations, I am a plus size woman and this dress was made for my party, the workmanship was superb the details beautiful. From start to finish I was informed how the order was progressing, great communication. Everyone complimented my appearance.

  • ByConscideur
  • June 4, 2018

Its beautiful!!! However, the size of Medium doesnt seem like a medium. I have to return and exchange for another larger size. I think the sizes vary. I am petite as it is and usually wear a size 6, but the medium I ordered did not fit!! Nonetheless, the dress is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!

  • BySheraor
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Amazing dress. A little long for me, but otherwise fits perfectly! Thank you MillyBridal!

  • BySawrome
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress fits nice and it's the right size. Very well made.

  • ByAbiturn
  • Dec. 4, 2017

Very comfortable evening dress. though I ordered for beige and I was sent the red color, very lovely.

  • ByPuld
  • Dec. 3, 2017

I love this dress so much but i ordered it for my mum so probably get it altered for me once she worn it. The quality is lovely and look very expensive. Its exactly the same on the picture. I highly recommend this site and will definitely placing more order in the future .

  • ByMarmed
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I love this dress its just like in picture true to size I love it got that dress on time Thank you sooooo much!