Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 34 reviews
  • By clodagh_doyle
  • Aug. 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress! It is so pretty and good quality. it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MacyKesting
  • June 25, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for your amazing dress with affordable price

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By libby.duke
  • May 17, 2019

Color:Hunter Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was beautiful and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kyamoore123
  • March 9, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This was my first time ordering from Millybridal and I will be definitely ordering from here again!, I got the dress in custome size in dark green and when I got it it felt so perfectly it was amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katherine
  • April 7, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very skeptical ordering this dress, but I ended up being very impressed. The quality is great, and I got it after 10 days of placing my order! The only problem I had was the size. I didn’t get a custom size and got a size 2; it was too big and long, so I had to get it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kylie
  • March 7, 2019

Color:Hunter Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was a MASSIVE hit. So many comments on it. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarah Hand
  • Feb. 14, 2019

Color:Jade Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I got my dress from you website and I love it!!! It fit so well!!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cartheindfar
  • July 15, 2018

MillyBridal is the trusted site to order I have no problem recieving my orders from cross the ocean. I'm from united states and enjoyed it also order another product from them recently and its on its way. I have faith with the MillyBridal! I am very happy with the product. wrapped in a neat and secure. and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butever
  • July 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for a family party, I could not believe how quick it arrived and to such a high standard it has been made to, it just fit me correct. I will shop again with you and so will all my girl friends. It was effortless shopping! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alest
  • April 29, 2018

Fell in love with this dress first time i saw it. I knew i had to have it! I want it in every color! I contacted customer service before ordering just to make sure i will get it on time before the event date. Thankfully, everything went well. I got my order which was really fast! Sexy & elegant! Very well made, looks expensive, material is good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline