Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 34 Reviews
  • ByYoutive
  • Feb. 28, 2016

I just cant believe it. After i ordered the dress and it was on its way here i started getting nervous and i was worried i would not like it but it finally got here and its AMAZING! better than any dress i tried on in ANY shop!

  • ByHowles
  • Oct. 10, 2016

this dress was awesome. i wore it to my sisters wedding over the weekend, i got so many complements. i can't wait to wear it again! ! The girl was amazed how well the dress was made. she even got another girl to come and look at it. Every one loved it. i would def recommend this dress to anyone.

  • ByDows
  • March 20, 2017

Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 10 for my prom and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again!

  • ByAlthe
  • July 15, 2017

I was worried about the length of the dress in the description, however I decided to take a chance since it was returnable if it didn't work out. I was pleasantly surprised at not only the quality of the dress, but the length was appropriate. Just gorgeous and for such a low price. I will always keep Millybridal in mind for my future needs!

  • ByWrouse
  • Jan. 25, 2017

The dress I ordered for my daughter's was delivered very quickly and matched the description from the website. The measurements were true to size and my daughter is very happy with the dress! I hesitated to order online, but would definitely order from Millybridal again!

  • ByHouts
  • Feb. 21, 2017

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party in Jan. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and the one shoulder style. I would definitely order from Millybridal UK again!

  • ByWastre
  • Dec. 9, 2017

What a stunning dress! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

  • ByWhisted
  • Jan. 8, 2018

This is the third dress from Millybridal UK, and I have to say I've been getting more and more disappointed. Anyway, the dress I received does not have as much floral details on the strap as the one shown in the picture, and the skirt part of the dress lacks the same detail in the picture as well. I'm not sure if I want to spend any more money on fixing this dress...or if there's anything Millybridal UK can do. I suppose if you purchase a dress that doesn't require that much attention to details, you'd get a better product. Just my two cents.

  • ByTheen
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I love love love this dress! The red is so gorgeous! I was a lil worried about the length since so I contacted the customer service and they helped me with my order. Thank you! I can't wait to wear it for the prom! I'm so excited.

  • ByDaut
  • Nov. 28, 2017

Just got my dress! it looks nice and fits perfect!I cannot fault them they are great quality really well made and the material is very high quality fabric. I'm very happy with it! Thank you! They arrived well within the specified delivery time.