Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 34 Reviews
  • Byclodagh_doyle
  • Aug. 3, 2019

We loved the dress! It is so pretty and good quality. it fit perfectly.

  • ByMacyKesting
  • June 25, 2019

Thank you for your amazing dress with affordable price

  • Bylibby.duke
  • May 17, 2019

This dress was beautiful and fits perfectly!

  • ByKyamoore123
  • March 9, 2019

This was my first time ordering from Millybridal and I will be definitely ordering from here again!, I got the dress in custome size in dark green and when I got it it felt so perfectly it was amazing!!

  • ByKatherine
  • April 7, 2019

I was very skeptical ordering this dress, but I ended up being very impressed. The quality is great, and I got it after 10 days of placing my order! The only problem I had was the size. I didn’t get a custom size and got a size 2; it was too big and long, so I had to get it altered.

  • ByKylie
  • March 7, 2019

The dress was a MASSIVE hit. So many comments on it. Thank you

  • BySarah Hand
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I got my dress from you website and I love it!!! It fit so well!!

  • ByButever
  • July 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for a family party, I could not believe how quick it arrived and to such a high standard it has been made to, it just fit me correct. I will shop again with you and so will all my girl friends. It was effortless shopping! ! ! !

  • ByCartheindfar
  • July 15, 2018

MillyBridal is the trusted site to order I have no problem recieving my orders from cross the ocean. I'm from united states and enjoyed it also order another product from them recently and its on its way. I have faith with the MillyBridal! I am very happy with the product. wrapped in a neat and secure. and very fast delivery.

  • ByAlest
  • April 29, 2018

Fell in love with this dress first time i saw it. I knew i had to have it! I want it in every color! I contacted customer service before ordering just to make sure i will get it on time before the event date. Thankfully, everything went well. I got my order which was really fast! Sexy & elegant! Very well made, looks expensive, material is good quality.