Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 34 Reviews
  • ByDonwo
  • April 18, 2018

It was really a bargain to get such a wonder dress at this price. The quality is high over my expectation and fit perfectly. I wore it to a party. I got many compliments at the party and i have recommended the site to my sisters. Thanks for making such a stunning dress.

  • ByReagan Abbott
  • Nov. 9, 2018

I ordered this dress March 16, and it got here in plenty of time for prom (April 28). It fit perfectly bc I ordered the custom fit with my own measurements. I will but from this company again. High quality.

  • ByBahme
  • Feb. 18, 2018

A beautifully made dress! It fits very well and the length is perfect! The dress is surprisingly puffy and looks great! I can't wait to wear it. Very swift postage and it arrived ahead of schedule. A very nice surprise!

  • ByThorrover
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I am very pleased with this dress. I had it made to my size and it fits perfectly. It is well made, looks and feels great too. Can't wait to wear it! And I will highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to my friends!

  • ByHouts
  • Feb. 21, 2017

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party in Jan. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and the one shoulder style. I would definitely order from Millybridal UK again!

  • ByWastre
  • Dec. 9, 2017

What a stunning dress! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

  • ByWhisted
  • Jan. 8, 2018

This is the third dress from Millybridal UK, and I have to say I've been getting more and more disappointed. Anyway, the dress I received does not have as much floral details on the strap as the one shown in the picture, and the skirt part of the dress lacks the same detail in the picture as well. I'm not sure if I want to spend any more money on fixing this dress...or if there's anything Millybridal UK can do. I suppose if you purchase a dress that doesn't require that much attention to details, you'd get a better product. Just my two cents.

  • ByTheen
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I love love love this dress! The red is so gorgeous! I was a lil worried about the length since so I contacted the customer service and they helped me with my order. Thank you! I can't wait to wear it for the prom! I'm so excited.

  • ByDaut
  • Nov. 28, 2017

Just got my dress! it looks nice and fits perfect!I cannot fault them they are great quality really well made and the material is very high quality fabric. I'm very happy with it! Thank you! They arrived well within the specified delivery time.

  • ByEliablive
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Hello! This dress is awesome. At first I was quite worried about the measurements of the dress because this was my first time shopping online for a dress. And at that time I was unsure of so many things. Thank you for your prompt help. I appreciate that.