Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 72 Reviews
  • ByThil
  • Aug. 9, 2019

I was skeptical ordering a custom made dress from Millybridal UK, but I read the reviews and so many others said the same thing, and were pleasantly surprised. I'm so glad I ordered!

  • ByJewent
  • Aug. 4, 2019

It got here on time. It fit right around my bust area. I got it tailored to extend the straps.

  • ByEltaing
  • Aug. 20, 2019

I ordered it a size too big on purpose because I didn't know my exact measurements. It's a wonderful dress, the seller is fast with responses, and I looked great!

  • ByWheme
  • Aug. 23, 2019

Beautiful dress

  • ByDisteling
  • Aug. 10, 2019

I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! I got it in burgundy and it is BEAUTIFUL. I got it custom fit, which I would highly recommend because it fits perfectly. I love the train even though it is a lot to handle and it is a little heavy but I don't think that's a bad thing. I bought this for prom this year and I think people are going to be completely wowed by this dress. Absolutely no complaints.

  • ByDaut
  • Aug. 10, 2019

What a GORGEOUS Dress!!!Ordered this dress for my Daughter's Sweet 16 celebration and she fell in LOVE with it. It was a little big in certain areas and had to get it taken in. But my baby girl was definitely the center of attention. It was exactly what she wanted and everything she dreamed her dress to be for her perfect day! Communication with the vendor was great as well. Highly recommend!

  • ByHuntionly
  • Aug. 15, 2019

Okay here's the thing. The dress was so beautiful and people really complimented me on it. I had wanted something dramatic because it's my Senior Prom and I got to make the most of it. The pictures turned out wonderfully, the dress was nice and heavy and the train was all people kept talking about. I love this dress and I love the memories I made in this dress and I'm so thankful that I found this dress and was able to get it before Prom.

  • ByObjeck
  • Sept. 19, 2019

Very beautiful my granddaughter loves it

  • ByAndured
  • Sept. 19, 2019

This dress was way above my expectations! Honestly I thought ordering from Millybridal UK for a pageant dress was crazy! My whole family is in love with it and I can't wait to do this pageant in this amazing dress.

  • BySonsise
  • Sept. 16, 2019

Absolutely beautiful! Excellent customer service!!! Sent in measurements and dress fit perfectly. My daughter received numerous compliments. Good luck dress as well, she won!