Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 72 Reviews
  • ByBilted
  • March 7, 2019

Love everything about the dress.. bought for prom.

  • ByIngly
  • April 19, 2019

By this dress with confidence. The dress fit like a glove, and looks as great as the pictures. The seller will go above and beyond to assure toyare happy with your purchase. The communication was awesome.

  • ByEntaid
  • April 2, 2019

This was purchased for my niece, she had some alterations done because she's very tiny. She loved everything about the dress.

  • ByFortand
  • April 21, 2019

Bought it for my daughter burgundy for her prom she wears a size medium I got her size 6 it was perfect it fits really nice just as pic very pretty it arrived fast

  • ByWhang
  • April 21, 2019

I definitely recommend this dress ladies! Very well worth the time and patience they put into the dress. Please go to them if you want a really nice dress! My dress fits me perfectly!

  • ByInualst
  • Feb. 27, 2019

Hi everyone!!! I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my party and I'm 100% satisfy. I wear size number 8 and I choose black color - as you can see on the pictures- and its outstanding combination! The good quality material is very light and shiny, easy to clean.

  • ByTileords
  • Feb. 15, 2019

I love the dress! Fits amazing, the fabric is really good quality. I ordered custom size and fits amazing when it arrived. Really recommend it and definitely will be ordering again in the future.

  • ByExcery
  • Feb. 15, 2019

The dress arrived promptly and fit perfectly. By the time I wore it 2 weeks later, I had lost a little weight but the fit was still flattering.

  • BySout
  • Nov. 17, 2018

I ordered the dress for daughter and she loves it very much. The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service.

  • BySuaid
  • Nov. 4, 2018

My dress is beautiful. THANK YOU MillyBridal and my goodness, your a lifesaver, my prom is in a week, delivery was so quick and I thought the dressed would be rushed but its perfect. Thanks for everything, will definitely order again. Although thinking I'd have to alter it but its a perfect fit. THANK YOU!