Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 72 Reviews
  • ByLikedest
  • March 12, 2019

This dress is beautiful. This dress runs big but we took care of that and we are very Happy.

  • ByGorwast
  • March 13, 2019

I still cannot believe we got this beautiful dress for such a great price! My daughter wore it to prom and she was stunning. It was exactly what she wanted. We submitted custom measurements and it fit great. Shipping was faster than expected. Thank you so much!!

  • ByThean
  • March 16, 2019

I got this for a prom for my daughter it was a lil big had to get it altered everyone loved it.

  • ByLifely
  • March 2, 2019

Make sure you send in your EXACT measurements, when I received the dress it was to big on top. that was my mistake, however after the alteration the dress fit perfect.The dress itself is beyond exception it is absolutely stunning!! I'm in love with it!!

  • ByWitternew
  • March 2, 2019

Lovely dress. Well made. It does run long though.

  • ByNersese
  • March 24, 2019

I bought the dress way to small but , I got it altered and it was an amazing dress loved it 100% , totally beautiful dress !

  • ByAgainto
  • March 27, 2019

First off I'd like to say the seller worked with me so well. Answered every email within hours. There was an incident that occurred with me not recieving the dress but in the end we ended up getting it. But of course it was for prom. I ordered it for my little sister. I sent in her measurements and it came in fitting perfectly.

  • ByPaut
  • March 29, 2019

I wearing the dress for a party and it arrived about 4 weeks after I ordered it, even with the customization!The material is not very strechy, but I can still sit in it fine.

  • ByTilsoopon
  • March 4, 2019

I LOVE this dress!I ordered one and sent in my measurements, which the company was EXTREMELY helpful as I worked with them through email. I even asked for a slit in the dress and it turned out beautifully. Fits like I was poured into it, I didn't want to take it off the first time I put it on!!

  • ByBilted
  • March 7, 2019

Love everything about the dress.. bought for prom.