Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 72 Reviews
  • ByAusteset
  • July 12, 2019

My first dress came and was too big and they were worked with me and sent me another dress and I love it! They are wonderful to work with and genuinely sweet. I will order from them again, the dress is amazingly beautiful, great quality also. Thank you so much!!

  • ByThatiand
  • April 5, 2019

If you are sort of curvy in the hips and slim at the top get it customized..it wasn't too much of a hassle but if you need it customized then send the measurements...overall I loved it!!!!! My dress was slightly tight in the hips but I'm top small and wide in the hips so the 10 was perfect if I had of gone bigger then it wouldn't have fit as good as it did.

  • ByDittleatized
  • April 7, 2019

Love it. Great price. Fit me little losose but it's ok. The price is just awesome for this product!

  • ByThemen
  • May 11, 2019

We ordered this dress last minute and this seller was amazing! They rushed it through and it arrived exactly as advertised:) I highly recommend this item.

  • BySprione
  • May 11, 2019

love it straps were little loss but easy to fix

  • ByLinnot
  • May 12, 2019

I absolutely love this dress. The seller was easy and fast to contact. I was nervous about the dress not fitting but it fits like a glove! I messaged the seller my measurements, and I'm really glad that I did. I'll probably put more pictures after prom.

  • ByDision
  • May 14, 2019

Seriously.... so impressed with the quality! It is exactly what the pictures look like! Time to slim down and tone up before I have to wear it! So happy!

  • ByBoas
  • May 14, 2019

It's absolutely gorgeous! I was very scared to buy a gown for my party. I'm over the moon happy!! I look like a Barbie doll.

  • ByPurt
  • April 3, 2019

Absolutely beautiful! She loved it! Bought this dress for my daughter's Senior Ball!

  • ByDayse
  • April 3, 2019

I love it, is beautifull, fit perfect